The recently concluded AGM of MRPMA on the 11th May, 2018 at Top Glove Tower, Setia Alam,  has elected Dato’ Dr Ong Eng Long as the President of MRPMA, Mr Yeaw Kok Kwey and Mr Lim Sum Teck as Vice Presidents, Mr Phang Kwai Keong (Honorary Secretary), Mr Chin Hon Meng (Honorary Treasurer) and Mr Steven Ng Ching Eng, Mr Ng Wee Chong and Mr Steven Ng Yong Beng elected committee members.